Application of citizens Helpline To subjects
of business
facebook twitter Vkontakte

Open data

Territorial divisions Head Address Telephone /E-mail Helpline Days of reception
Inspection of Tashkent city Islamov Jamshid Nigmatdjanovich 100019, Tashkent, Shaykhontokhur district, Labzak street, apartment-136 (0-371) 230-69-90 /tashtown@gis.uz (0-371) 236-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Tashkent region Matkarimov Abdufarid Abdurashidovich 100019, Tashkent, Shaykhontokhur district, Labzak street, apartment-136 (0-371) 230-69-67 /tashkent@gis.uz (0-371) 235-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of the Republic of Karakalpakstan Radjapov Zoxidjon Madraximovich 230100 the Republic of Karakalpakstan , c.Nukus, Garazsizlik str., h.110 (0-361) 224-01-11/ nukus@gis.uz (0-361) 224-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Andijan region Mamasobirov Abdumannob Absattarovich 170100 Andijan region, city Andijan, Khaydarov str. h. 32 (0-374) 228-43-00 /andijan@gis.uz (0-374) 228-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Bukhara region Rajapov Beshim Madiyevich 200100 Bukhara region, city Bukhara, Muminov str., h.2 (0-365) 223-85-86/ bukhara@gis.uz (0-366) 223-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Jizakh region Oybek Abdug'aniyevich Dobilov 130100 Djhizakh region, c. Djizakh, Ma'rifat str., house 20 (0-372) 226-57-88/ jizak@gis.uz (0-372) 226-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Sirdarya region Begaliev O'tkirbek Murodqosimovich 120100 Sirdarya region, c. Guliston, Navoiy shokh str., h.45 (0-367) 235-25-35/ gulistan@gis.uz (0-367) 240-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Samarkand region Raxmatov Komil Toliboevich 140103 Samarkand area, Samarkand, Gagarin St., 62 (0-366) 233-54-13 / samarkand@gis.uz (0-366) 235-01-11 Tusday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Kashkadarya region Qurbonov Akram Armanovich 180100 Kashkadarya region, c. Karshi, Mustaqillik Str., h.3 (0-375) 221-13-03 / karshi@gis.uz (0-375) 221-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Surkhandarya region Shonazarov Hurshid Shonazarovich 190100 Surkhandarya region, c.Termez, At-Termiziy street, h.28 (0-376) 223-45-35/ termez@gis.uz (0-376) 227-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Fergana region Mo‘minjon Ismoilovich Rafiqov 150100 Fergana region, c. Fergana, Mustaqillik str., h.35 (0-373) 224-38-28/ fergana@gis.uz (0-373) 224-38-28 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Namangan region Ishanov Yusupxon Umarxonovich 160136 Namangan region, c. Namangan, Ibrat street, h.41 (0-369) 227-07-99/ namangan@gis.uz (0-369) 227-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Navoi region Kayumov Xasan Rashidovich 210100 Navoi region, c. Xalqlar do’stligi str., h.3 "а" (0-436) 223-84-84, 223-18-12 / navoi@gis.uz (0-436) 224-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00
Inspection of Khorezm region Saitov Ixtiyor Shixnazarovich 220106 Khorezm region, c.Urganch, N.Kubro street, h.7 (8-362) 225-68-54/ urgench@gis.uz (0-362) 226-01-11 223-01-11 Tusday, Friday: 15-00 till 17-00